Tags

I’ve been lovingly informed in the most eloquent way possible that I must be careful about what I publish in the blog. Specifically when I write about other people, their thoughts, hopes and dreams, and experiences.

My partner is currently writing songs for an upcoming blues album and it’s not only possible, but probable, that any of my ill conceived words may find their way into these new song lyrics.

I guess thats the modern day equivalent of “don’t piss off the harper or your name will be mud all over town.”

Given the universal nature of the internet make that a global application of mud.

Point taken darlin!

Please note: Whenever possible I’ve taken the precaution of asking permission to tell another persons story, and requesting a quick proof of a piece before I push the blue PUBLISH button.

